What About You?

I found this article very interesting. Normally, I don’t post this devotional or anything at night however, I felt this urge, this inner something telling me to share the message. The section that struck me the most was how Emily felt about her family’s Thanksgiving tradition and her attitude about it. Then it talks about her questioning herself on what could she do about it. That is all I will say. I really feel that someone needs this message tonight. 

God bless all of you!

Happy Thanksgiving!
http://odb.org/2016/11/21/what-about-you/

2 thoughts on “What About You?

Add yours

  1. Wow that is a powerful message indeed! Thanks for sharing it with us! There are many things we can change as individuals, even if others are not willing to change. Then sometimes it has the added benefits of spreading to others and helping them feel similarly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

