“A Random Act of Christmas Kindness”

A great and inspirational idea and post

christmastreeThe blogosphere, and the world wide web in general, have opened up a whole new way of meeting people.

Through my blog, I have “met” and friended so many of you. And I have made contacts as well through blogging groups. I joined Chronic Illness Bloggers, where I met other bloggers who have similar circumstances as me. One of those people led me to another group “Invisible Illness Awareness Worldwide”.

And I can’t forget Twitter. I started following anyone who was dealing with any aspect of chronic health. There, is where I met Jess.

Jess Trigwell is a young woman from Hailsham in East Sussex, U.K. She is a wife and a very loving Mom of a young boy. Jess also has fibromyalgia – but like she says on her Twitter page, “It doesn’t have me.”

I will let Jess tell you in her own words the significance of this post’s title.

View original post 450 more words

About jazzyjenness

I'm the mother of three girls, a Grammy to two little girls, a girlfriend and we have a cat with many nick names, depending on his mood and activity, or lack thereof. I've been writing since I was about 8 or 9, and it is something that I love to do. When we read books, we do it for entertainment, escape, and education; the three E's. These are also the reasons why I write, to entertain, educate and escape. My desire is not just to do what I love, but I want to give hope and inspiration to others through my stories. Currently, I am working on obtaining my Master's degree in Creative Writing and hope to also become an instructor at my school one day and teach Fiction Workshop.
This entry was posted in Inspirations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

