Handmade Christmas gift

Forst my apologies to all of my followers and those I’m following. It has been hectic here between family, the holidays, and schoolwork. I was inspired through my eldest daughter and lady Joyful to make my own Christmas gifts. The below picture is one that I just made for my in-laws. Next will be either snow globes or terrariums.

My apologies once again for not keeping up with all of you. I hope that each of you understand and know that your in my thoughts and prayers.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

