Real curves of woman!

Empowering and inspiring

Sasha's Writings

Does beauty means having a perfect shape? The word beautiful defines perfect curves,but curves means having the perfect figure? According to me, having perect curves means having the perfect curve on lips,a perfect smile to conquer the world.Smile is the most beautiful curve of a woman’s body!A woman’s beauty is all depends upon how she carry herself and how she enhance her beauty which she have.

The word b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l itself is curvy so why a woman shouldn’t be!? Every woman is beautiful in her own way,the only thing is about how others perceive.

A woman is beautiful when she tries to speak something or express something with her eyes,see the beautiful curve of her eyes…

A woman is beautiful when she smiles wholeheartedly,see the beautiful curve of her lips…

A woman is beautiful when she blushes amd smiles naturally,see the beautiful curves of her cheeks…

View original post 210 more words

About jazzyjenness

I'm the mother of three girls, a Grammy to two little girls, a girlfriend and we have a cat with many nick names, depending on his mood and activity, or lack thereof. I've been writing since I was about 8 or 9, and it is something that I love to do. When we read books, we do it for entertainment, escape, and education; the three E's. These are also the reasons why I write, to entertain, educate and escape. My desire is not just to do what I love, but I want to give hope and inspiration to others through my stories. Currently, I am working on obtaining my Master's degree in Creative Writing and hope to also become an instructor at my school one day and teach Fiction Workshop.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

