Daily Archives: June 4, 2017

June Daily Verse: Part 3

But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth. Acts … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Verse | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

June Daily Verse: Part 2. Watch “Restless Day 11” on YouTube

How many of us are guilty of this? Guilty of not loving or caring about others. Strangers that we pass by on the street, in the store, in our neighborhood, on the highway, etc. She is so right when she … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Verse | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

June Daily Verse: Part 1

This was a great morning devotional as it gave me a way to remember what God is for me. I look at it this way. When I am struggling with my depression, angry, fearful, moody, unsure remembering the key aspects … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Verse | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment