June Daily Verse: Part 1

This was a great morning devotional as it gave me a way to remember what God is for me. I look at it this way. When I am struggling with my depression, angry, fearful, moody, unsure remembering the key aspects of these seven resources, parts of God will help me and you. I may not be able to remember every word that follows after each resource, but as long as I remember what and who they mean that is all that matters. 

MY ROCK, FORTRESS AND DELIVERER https://www.gotandem.com/en/messages/74211 via @goTandem

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

