Daily Archives: June 15, 2017

Scientology: The Eating Disorder of Religion?

Originally posted on BeautyBeyondBones:
So I’ve recently watched a couple documentaries on Scientology: Going Clear, and Leah Remini’s 8-part series, Scientology and the Aftermath. Wow. If you want your minds blown, give them a watch…I included the links. ? Let me begin…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I Have No More Words

Originally posted on Blog of a Mad Black Woman:
What is going on in the world? Every day, I wake up to tragic news. My heart is broken for all the lives lost. For all those who have suffered and…

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Let Me Ask You A Question – 6/15/17

Originally posted on Dream Big, Dream Often:
This morning’s post was about how someone changed my life.  Let me ask you a question… Is there someone in your life who made or is making you a better version of yourself?

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

June Daily Verse

For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Ephesians 6:12 KJV http://bible.com/1/eph.6.12.KJV

Posted in Daily Verse | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment