How Awesome is God!!!

Gods Light Christian Ministry

From time to time God blesses me with moments where I get to see just a little glimpse at just how absolutely AWESOME He is.

How does He do this?  Well God gives me these moments that I have termed, “I am absolutely nothing and You God are more than everything” moments.

Let me share one I had just this evening.  Turns out my brand new riding lawn mower decided to take a little vacation and it first refused to start and then when it did start it blew huge puffs of white smoke out the side of it.  Now I freely admit that I barely know which end of a hammer to use so fixing anything like this is well beyond my means.

So as I am sitting on my riding lawn mower, letting the thoughts of how much this was going to cost me consume my mind and…

View original post 725 more words

About jazzyjenness

I'm the mother of three girls, a Grammy to two little girls, a girlfriend and we have a cat with many nick names, depending on his mood and activity, or lack thereof. I've been writing since I was about 8 or 9, and it is something that I love to do. When we read books, we do it for entertainment, escape, and education; the three E's. These are also the reasons why I write, to entertain, educate and escape. My desire is not just to do what I love, but I want to give hope and inspiration to others through my stories. Currently, I am working on obtaining my Master's degree in Creative Writing and hope to also become an instructor at my school one day and teach Fiction Workshop.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

